As you may be aware, both Apple and Google Play recently made changes to their app store guidelines. One of these changes was that if the app supported account creation, it must also offer account deletion in order to comply with GDPR requirements.
Therefore, when users are logged in as members on both desktop and within the mobile apps, they will now see an “account deletion” option available which will permanently delete their user within their profile.
If you have any questions, please reach out to email@example.com
The SoCast Team
Follow us on: